DPS vs ECB Dream11 Team | DPS vs ECB Dream11 Prediction | Emirates D10 Tournament | 24 July | Fantasy Info Mania


Match: Match 1, Dubai Pulse Secure vs ECB Blues (DPS vs ECB)

Competition: Emirates D10 Tournament

Venue: ICC Academy, Dubai.

Time & Date: 24th July, 2020 at 5:30 PM (IST)

Match will be live streamed by FanCode in India and through Etisalat in UAE.

Weather Report:

Hazy Sunshine is expected to be there at the venue with 40% humidity according to the accuweather.

Pitch Report:

The pitch of ICC Academy, Dubai may favour the bowlers especially slow bowlers. The last match played on this ground was a low scoring encounter. Chasing will be difficult on this ground and the wicket may slow down gradually.

The pitch at ICC Academy, Dubai has been decent in T20I matches as the average score in the first innings is 155 which is decent.

Also, in the last 31 completed T20 matches, Team batting first have won 21 matches so the team winning the toss will likely bat first.

DPS vs ECB Match Preview:

The Cricket Action will start from Dubai this week as the ICC Academy Ground, Dubai gears up to host the First Match of the Emirates D10 Tournament between Dubai Pulse Secure and ECB Blues. Both Team will look to begin their campaign on a winning note.

DPS vs ECB Squad:

Dubai Pulse Secure:

Adnaan Khan, Faizan Sheikh, Rahman Gull, Aagam Shah, Shafaqat Ali, Faisal Amin, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Usman Munir, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Fahad Al Hashmi, Abdul Rehman, Umar Hafeez.

ECB Blues:

Muhammad Boota, Vritiya Aravind, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Taimoor Ali, Rohan Mustafa, Ahmed Raza, Kashif Daud, Junaid Siddique, Karthik Meiyappan, Sultan Ahmed, Matiullah, Adhitya Shetty, Muhammad Ayaz

DPS vs ECB Probable Playing 11:

Dubai Pulse Secure: [ Playing 11 with Player Records]

  1. Adnaan Khan – (M-8 R-431 in 2018)
  2. Faizan Sheikh – (M-4 R-165)
  3. Rahman Gull – (M-25 R-436 W-23)
  4. Aagam Shah – (M-11 R-150 W-4)
  5. Fahad Nawaz – (M-62 R-1475 W-75)
  6. Fahad Tariq – (M-15 R-362 W-15)
  7. Usman Munir – (M-12 W-5)
  8. Sait Ibthisam – (M-35 R-672 W-21)
  9. Imran Haider – (M-11 W-7 in T20I)
  10. Muhammad Rashid – (M-13 W-14)
  11. Abdul Rehman – (M-83 R-2287 W-36)

ECB Blues:  [Playing 11 with Player Records]

  1. Muhammad Boota – (M-16 R-112 W-1)
  2. Chirag Suri – (M-12 R-352)
  3. Muhammad Usman – (M-39 R-765)
  4. Ali Naseer – (M-4 R-94 W-4)
  5. Arslan Javed – (M-19 R-114 W-6)
  6. Rohan Mustafa – (M-43 R-766 W-45)
  7. Ahmed Raza – (M-41 R-99 W-29)
  8. Kashif Daud – (M-7 W-6)
  9. Junaid Siddique – (M-13 W-16)
  10. Karthik Meiyappan – (M-4 W-6)
  11. Sultan Ahmed – (M-22 W-21)



  1. Adnaan Khan
  2. Rahman Gull
  3. Fahad Nawaz
  4. Fahad Tariq
  5. Sait Ibthisam

ECB Blues:

  1. Chirag Suri
  2. Muhammad Usman
  3. Rohan Mustafa
  4. Ahmed Raza
  5. Junaid Siddique

Captain / Vice-Captain Options:

  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Ahmed Raza
  • Sait Ibthisam
  • Rahman Gull

Our Suggestions

To get regular update do follow us on Twitter, Telegram, Facebook, and Instagram

We provide the best free Dream11 prediction Channel for all the matches. Our predictions are more reliable and can help you to catapult you into a much secure position in your Dream11 matches. For this Match, we have provided you with following Dream11 predictions. We will update the Prime Team 20 minutes prior to the deadline.