BTC VS GHG Dream11 Team | Dream11 Prediction | Finnish Premier league | Bengal Tigers CC vs GYM Helsinki Gymkhana | Fantasy Info Mania

Match Details:

This match will be played between Bengal Tigers CC  and  GYM Helsinki Gymkhana ( BTC vs GHG)

Date: Jun 10, 2020

 Time: 8:30 PM

 Venue: Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava, Finland

Weather – Few Clouds, 45% Humidity

Live Streaming – FanCode

BTC vs GHG Match Preview 

Bengal Tigers CC :

BTC lost both of their starting match against ECC by ten runs and by 24 runs against HCC. Now they are on 7th position in the points table, and they will be facing GHG in their next match. GHG team is better than BTC, but they managed to win both of its scheduled T10 matches, and now BTC will try their best to win the first T20 match of the season.

  • Nural Hudda is the best batsmen of the side, and he will be opening the innings, and he will be followed by Muhammad Imrul Abedin and Mhinuddin-Al Belal, 
  • Tonmoy Saha and by Belayat Khan will lead the bowling attack of BTC
  • BTC team has weak batting Lineup, and Nural Hudda, Muhammad Imrul Abedin, and Mhinudddin-Al Belal are some of the players that need to contribute to the BTC batting.

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana :

GHG lost their first match of the season against SKK by 24 runs, and luckily they won their previous game against FPC because of their excellent bowling, without Pankaj Saharan, they scored only 107 in 20 over which is showing their batting lineup is very weak, and they need to make new changes in the batting Lineup of their team. GHG currently ranked 4th on the points table and will be facing BTC in their match.

  • Shahid Gondal and Pankaj Saharan will be opening the innings for GYM Helsinki.
  • The openers will be followed by Faisal Shahzad, Ahmad Jaleel, and Simranjeet Brar.
  • Faisal Shahzad, Atti Rahman, and Irfan Yousufzai will lead the bowling attack.

BTC vs GHG Team Squad:


Muhammad Imrul Abedin, Tushar Sarker, S Kundu, Habib Al-Amin, M Islam, Mehran Amin, O Ibrahim, S Jahan, N Akhand, A Hanif Khan, N Nuda, B Khan, M Al-Belal, S Alam, T Saha, MJK Sohag, M Arshed, M Rony, R Sardar, S Ali.


Faisal Shahzad, Nouman Raza, Shahid Gondal, Simranjeet Brar, Muhammad Gawas, Noufal Khalid, Pankaj Saharan, Javed Jan, Irfan Yousefzai, Ahmad Jaleel, Atti Rehman, Umer Akhtar, Muhammad Hasaan, Qais Yousufzai, Mohammed Azhar.

Last five matches at this Venue

  • GHG – 107/10(20) | FPC – 98/9 (20)

GHG won by 9 runs

  • GHC – 132/6 (20) | SKK – 104/4 (13.3)

SKK beat GHC by 6 wickets ( D/L method)

  • HCC – 59/1 (5) | BTC – 35/8 (5)

Helsinki CC beat Bengal Tiger CC by 24 runs.

  • BTC – 101/7 (20) | ECC – 111/8 (20)

Empire CC beat Bengal Tiger CC by 10 runs.

  • SKK – 129/10 (19.2) | GHG – 104/10 (19.5)

SKK beat GHG by 25 runs

Probable Lineup BTC vs GHG:


Mohiuddin Al-Belal, Nurul Huda, Tonmoy Saha (C), Muhammad Imrul Abedin, Belayat Khan, Mehran Amin, Rony Sardar, Muhammad Imrul-Abedin (WK), Sarwar Jahan, Shahrukh Ali, Jabed Kaisar.


Shahid Gondal, Pankaj Saharan, Faisal Shahzad, Simranjeet Brar, Ahmad Jaleel, Muhammad Ghawas, Atti Rahman, Javed Jan, Irfan Yousufzai, Qais Yousufzai, Mohammed Azhar.

Key Players / Cap and VC choice


  1. Mohiuddin Al-Belal
  2. Nurul Huda
  3. Tonmoy Saha
  4. Muhammad Imrul


  1. Simranjeet Brar 
  2. Faisal Shahzad 
  3. Atti Rehman 
  4. Pankaj Saharan  

Dream11 Team


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here