AMD vs PNL Dream11 Team Prediction | Dream11 ECS T10 – Cyprus | Amdocs CC vs Punjab Lions CC | 20 July | Fantasy Info Mania


Match: Match 1, Amdocs CC vs Punjab Lions CC (AMD vs PNL)


Competition: Dream11 ECS T10 Cyprus 2020

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

Time & Date: 20th July, 2020 at 11:30 PM (IST)

This match can be streamed live on FanCode.

Weather Report: 

The Weather will be clean. No rain prediction for the game as the weather is expected to be around 34 degrees. We can expect a good match between two sides.Ypsonas will be hot and sunny all day.Weather is expected to be sunny with 52% humidity at the match time according to the accuweather.

Pitch Report:

Teams have scored 180+ runs too at this venue in T20 Format and got all out too several times which reflects that it is an unpredictable pitch which will favour both the batsmen and Bowlers.But Batsman will surely enjoy batting on this pitch.

AMD vs PNL Dream11 Match Preview:

The Dream11 European Cricket Series (ECS) is doing a good job beginning cricket leagues across the world and here, we’re set to announce another new tournament called the 2020 Cyprus T10 Cup which begins on 20th July and we’ll have a packed schedule once again. 5 teams are in action and there’s plenty of details available on these players as the Financial T20 tournament has been underway since a few weeks, with the same team.

AMD vs PNL will lock horns with each other in the inaugural match on day 1 of Dream11 ECS Cyprus at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol on July 20, 2020.

AMD vs PNL Squad:


Rahul Shukla, Hitesh Thadani(WK), Chaitas Shah(C), Avinash Rane, Aritra Chakraborty, Aniket Malpure, Preetaj Deol, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Vilok Sharma, Saurabh Panghal, Srikanth Komiripalepu(WK), Arjun Pasoriya, Lahu Deshmukh, Sanjeev Kumar, Santosh Manda, Giridhar Singh, Shailendra Chauhan, Shravan Kumar, Sumeet Advani, Indrakiranreddy Kancharla, Neelesh Makarande, Ashish Srivastava, Vijaya Naravula.


Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Faisal Sarwar, Gurpartap Singh, Harpreet Singh, Harwinder Singh(WK), Kulwinder Singh, Kunal Saini, Neeraj Tiwari(C), Satish Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Sunil Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Taranjit Singh, Tejwinder Singh, Vikram Verma, Waqas Akhtar, Zeeshan Mehmood(WK), Mangala Gunasekara, Satnam Singh.

Probable Playing 11:


Chaitas Shah(C), Swaroop Pattanaik, Hitesh Thadani, Aritra Chakraborty, Vimal Khanduri, Shailendra Chauhan, Srikanth Komripalepu, Saurav Panghal, Rahul Shukla, Gaurav Sangwan, Preetaj Deol


Neeraj Tiwari(C), Gurpartap Singh, Zeeshan Mehmood(WK), Harwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Faizal Sarwar, Satish Kumar, Sunil Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Tejwinder Singh, Waqas Akhtar.

Team Updates:


  • Amdocs CC has done pretty well in the domestic circuit.
  • Amdocs CC must be hoping to start campaign with a win.
  • Chaitas Shah and Swaroop Pattanaik will probably open the innings for Amdocs CC.
  • Hitesh Thadani, Shailendra Chauhan and Gaurav Sangwan are expected to bat in middle-order batting lineup of Amdocs CC.
  • Saurabh Panghal, Shailendra Chauhan, Hitesh Thadani and Vimal Khanduri are the key bowlers of Amdocs CC.
  • Chaitas Shah will lead Amdocs CC as a Captain. He is also a good batsman.
  • Srikanth komiripalepu will do Wicket-Keeping Duty for his Team.


  • Punjab Lions CC are a decent side with some good names in their squad.
  • They are looking a solid side and are going as a favorite in this match.
  • Neeraj Tiwari and Gurpartap Singh will probably open for the Punjab Lions CC. Both are well-known innings openers.
  • Zeeshan Mehmood, Harwinder Singh, and Kulwinder Singh are expected to bat in middle-order batting lineup of Punjab Lions CC.
  • Kulwinder Singh, Tejwinder Singh, Gurpartap Singh, and Waqas Akhtar are the key bowlers of the Punjab Lions CC.
  • Neeraj Tiwari will lead the Punjab Lions CC as a Captain. He is a Good All-Rounder.
  • Zeeshan Mehmood will do wicket-keeping duty for his team.He is a Hard Hitter Batsman.

AMD vs PNL Head to Head Stats:   [T20 Records]

Amdoc CC (102/10) – 20 Overs

  • Srikanth Komiripalepu – 16(18)                           Vimal Khanduri – [ 3-0-31-2]
  • Chaitas Shah – 16(30)                                        Saurabh Panghal – [3-0-18-1]
  • Swaroop Pattanaik – 15(13)                                Shailendra Chauhan – [2-0-20-1]

Punjab Lions CC (104/4) – 11.1 Overs

  • Harwinder Singh – 46(27)                                   Tejwinder Singh – [4-0-20-5]
  • Kulwinder Singh – 24(13)                                    Kulwinder Singh – [4-0-25-3]
  • Neeraj Tiwari – 9(8)                                            Neeraj Tiwari – [3-0-11-1]

Top Picks:

Amdocs CC:

  1. Hitesh Thadani
  2. Saurabh Panghal
  3. Chaitas Shah
  4. Gaurav Sagwan
  5. Vimal Khanduri

Punjab Lions CC:

  1. Harwinder Singh
  2. Kulwinder Singh
  3. Neeraj Tiwari
  4. Gurpartap Singh
  5. Tejwinder Singh

Captain / Vice-Captain Options :

  1. Harwinder Singh
  2. Tejwinder Singh
  3. Chaitas Shah
  4. Hitesh Thadani
  5. Shailendra Chauhan

AMD vs PNL Dream11 Prediction:

Punjab Lions CC are expected to win this match.

AMD vs PNL Dream11 Team


Our Suggestions

To get regular update do follow us on Twitter, Telegram, Facebook and Instagram

We provide the best free Dream11 prediction Channel for all the matches. Our predictions are more reliable and can help you to catapult you into a much secure position in your Dream11 matches. For this Match, we have provided you with following Dream11 predictions. We will update the Prime Team 20 minutes prior to the deadline.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here