ALM vs JKP Dream11 Team | ALM vs JKP Dream11 Prediction | Dream11 ECS T10 Gothenburg | 16 July | Almhult CC vs Jonkoping CA | Fantasy Info Mania

Match Details:

Match: This Match will be played between Almuth CC vs Jonkoping CA

Competition: Dream11 ECS T10 Gothenburg

Venue: Kviberg, Gothenburg

Time & Date: 16th July 2020 at 12:30 PM (IST)

This game can be streamed live on FanCode.

Weather report :

The Weather of Kviberg is Forecasted to be mostly cloudy & it will remain the same throughout the day. There is a slight chance of rain.

Pitch Report:

These matches are played on Artificial Pitch. Pitch will be hard. The pitch should be batting-friendly wicket will be flat, pacers will also get some sort of help from wicket.

Venue Stats :

Average 1st Innings Score: 81 (This Tournament)

Winning Percentage Of Chasing Team: 70%

ALM vs JKP Match Preview

The second game of day 4 of week 5, where Almuth CC taking on Jonkoping CA at Kviberg, Gothenburg. With this being the first game of the day, both sides will be looking for a victorious start on Thursday.

ALM vs JKP Squad

ALM Squad:

Rahul Ganju, Vimal Palwankar, Junaid Khan, Sardar Sahak, Arfat Tahir, Vikas Mittal, Sabawoon Sherzad, Samiulhaq Gujer, Raza Muradi, Dinesh Adhikari, Shakil Arshad, Imran Sabawoon, Dawood Aziz, Inderpal Singh, Shiva Thever, Zaheer Qarebullah, Asif Meer, Ankit Shah, Sher Rahman, Cameron Crowley, Siddharth Rana, Abdul Sayed, Hamayun BabaKhan, Afzal Ibrahimkhail.

JKP Squad:

Bilal Munir, Babar Rehman, Muhamamd Qasim, Naser Batcha, Samiullah Ibrahimkhil, Mustafa Zabihullah, Tariq Bashir, Talha Omer, Muhammad Ismail, Riaz Khan, Muhammad Tanveer, Noman Jan, Fahim Mandozai, Bhavya Patel, Sahargul Shirzad, Mansoor Afzal, Adil Javiad, Zabiullah Zadran, Sohail Zia.

Probable Playing 11:

Almuth CC:

Dinesh Adhikari, Vimal Palwankar, Rahul Ganju, Sardar Sahak, Arfat Tahir, Junaid Khan, Imran Sabawoon, Zaheer Qarebullah, Inderpal Singh, Ankith Shah, Asif Meer

Bench:- Sabawoon Sherzad, Sher rahman, Shakil Arshad, Sidhart Rana, Raza Muradi,Dawood Aziz, Abdul Syed, Afzal Ibrahimkhail, Ranjan Samal, Vikas Mittal, Shiva Thever, Samiulhaq Gujer, Cameron Crowley,Hamayun BabaKhan, Ayaz Hussain

Jonkoping CA:

Muhammad Ismail, Sahargul Shirzad, Bilal Munir, Muhammad Tanveer, Bhavya Patel, Riaz Khan, Babar Rehman, Zubair Zia, Tariq Bashir, Samiullah Ibrahimkhil, Naser Batcha.

Bench – Usman Ali, Muhamamd Qasim, Mustafa Zabihullah, Adil Javiad, Fahim Mandozai, Mansoor Afzal, Talha Omer, Sheraz Ali, Sohail Zia.

Top Picks:

  1. Imran Sabawoon
  2. Sardar Sahak
  3. Muhammad Ismail
  4. Bilal Munir

Captain / Vice-Captain Choice:

  • Sardar Sahak
  • Muhammad Ismail
  • Dinesh Adhikari


In this League Try to make C & VC to All-Rounders + Bowlers except for 1-2 batsman there are no specialist batsman, so they won’t be able to give you more points.

Dream11 Team



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here